John Rausbeck
ANC & Tidalwave

(503) 254-9481
johnr@nwestco.com
Kelly Swope
Blendco Systems

(215) 781-3600
kswope@blendco.com
Chuck Trester
Charter Industrial Supply LLC

(206) 660-1986
seattlesoapguy@gmail.com
Dave English
D-S Car Wash Inc

(425) 775-6502
denglish@dscweq.com
Scott Soble
Diamond Shine

(440) 585-1195
scott@diamondshine.com
Judy Dunn
DRB Systems, Inc.

(800) 336-6338
JADunn@drbsystems.com
Glenn Potter
Inland Insurance Inc.

(509) 252-5293
glenn.potter@inlandins.com
Jamie Fetherman
Innovative Control Systems

(610) 881-8000
jamie@icscarwashsystems.com

Kleen-Rite Corp.

717-684-6721
customerservice@kleen-ritecorp.com
Brett Phillips
Lustra Professional Car Care Products

(920) 530-2905
bphillips@lustrabear.com
William Dixon
McNeil & Company

(800) 822-3747 x125
wdixon@mcneilandcompany.com
John Kivi
Northwest Wash Systems, LLC

(500) 952-7412
northwestwash@msn.com
Tom Smith
PRS Group, Inc.

(253) 383-4175
prs@prsplant.net
Ted Lavigne
Pur Clean

(425) 341-1077
tlavigne@purclean.com
Dustin Lessard
Sobrite Technogies

(309) 279-6893
dlessard@sobrite.com
Robert Andre
Sonny’s, The CarWash Factory

(800) 495-4049 ext. 178
randre@sonnysdirect.com
Ryan Sternal
Wesmar Products

(206) 255 – 3724
ryans@wesmarproducts.com
Sam Furno
Western Carwash Insurance Program

(916) 210-0311
Sam.Furno@alliant.com
Brett Potts
Zep Vehicle Care

(425) 750-3523
Brett.Potts@zep.com